The Book of Gabrielle Volumes 1 & 2


The Book of Gabrielle Series by Michael Panackridge

PB, $14.95 each

Volume 1 : The Boy Who Wasn’t There

Volume 2: The Boy Without A Soul

Both boys and girls will absolutely love this new action packed, thrilling series from Australian author Michael Panckridge.

Gabrielle wakes up in hospital with no memory of her past but a strange Voice in her head is telling her that she is not like all the other kids. At her new foster home strange, creepy things start to happen and the mystery behind Gabrielle’s past starts to be revealed.

Panckridge writes in a gripping manner and there are plenty of twists and turns to satisfy any reader. The story moves quickly and you can tell it’s going to be a great series!!!


About fairfieldbooksonstation
Fairfieldbooks is at 117a Station Street in Fairfield, Melbourne. Different staff will post reviews and news on this blog regularly. If you would like to receive either our adult or children's books newsletters or our crime quarterly, let us know at You can follow us on Twitter @ and we have just joined Facebook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: