Tomorrow, When the War Began

For those of you who were worried that the silver screen version of John Marsden’s cult adventure series, Tomorrow When the War Began, could never live up to the thrilling books, fear not. The movie is truly edge-of-your-seat stuff – action packed, exciting and well worth a look. Check out the trailer below.

While you’re at it, why not rediscover Marsden’s brilliant story telling with all seven books in the series now available instore. #1: Tomorrow, When the War Began, #2: The Dead of the Night, #3: The Third Day, the Frost, #4: Darkness, Be My Friend, #5: Burning for Revenge, #6: The Night is for Hunting, and #7: The Other Side of Dawn. All paperback $19


About fairfieldbooksonstation
Fairfieldbooks is at 117a Station Street in Fairfield, Melbourne. Different staff will post reviews and news on this blog regularly. If you would like to receive either our adult or children's books newsletters or our crime quarterly, let us know at You can follow us on Twitter @ and we have just joined Facebook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: